Advisement

Honors Transfer Coordinator
Brian Waddington

History
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.A., San Francisco State University
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu

Honors Transfer Counselor
Natalie Desimone

Counseling 
B.A., Chapman University, Orange 
M.A., University of California, Los Angeles

(626) 914-8639
ndesimone@citruscollege.edu

Honors Transfer Counselor
Eileen Sin

Counseling 
B.A., University of California, Irvine
M.S., California State University, Northridge

(626) 857-4002
esin@citruscollege.edu

Honors Transfer Instructors

Accounting
Robert Smolin
 
B.A., California State University, Fullerton
M.B.A., California State University, Long Beach
(626) 857-4055
rsmolin@citruscollege.edu  

Anthropology
Dr. Jennifer Miller-Thayer
 
B.A., California State University, Los Angeles
M.A., California State University, Los Angeles
Ph.D., University of California, Riverside
(626) 914-8086
jmillerthayer@citruscollege.edu  

Astronomy
Dave Kary
 
B.S., University of British Columbia
Ph.D., State University New York at Stony Brook

(626) 852-8031
dkary@citruscollege.edu  

Biology
Christine Goedhart
 
B.S., California State University, Fullerton
Ph.D., University of California, Irvine
(626) 852-6467
cgoedhart@citruscollege.edu  

English
Carsten Dau

B.A., M.A., Louisiana State University
(626) 852-8091
cdau@citruscollege.edu  

English
Tom Eiland
B.A., M.A., California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
(626) 852-8089
englitguy@earthlink.net  

English
Dr. Dale Salwak

B.A., M.A., Purdue University
Ph.D., University of Southern California

(626) 914-8859
dsalwak@citruscollege.edu  

History
Brian Waddington
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
M.A., California State University, San Francisco
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu  

History
Senya Lubisich

B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Riverside
(626) 857-4106
slubisich@citruscollege.edu  

Kinesiology
Nicki Shaw

B.A., Mount Holyoke College
M.S., Smith College
(626) 914-8652
nshaw@citruscollege.edu  

Political Science
Gerhard Peters

M.A., C.Phil., University of California, Santa Barbara
(626) 914-8866
gpeters@citruscollege.edu

Psychology
Ken Guttman 
B.A., University of California, Los Angeles
M.A., California State University Los Angeles
Ph.D., California School of Professional Psychology
(626) 857-4031
kguttman@citruscollege.edu  

Spanish 101
Anna McGarry

B.A., M.A., University of California, Davis
M.A. in Spanish, California State University, Sacramento

(626) 852-8015
amcgarry@citruscollege.edu  

Speech
Tasha Van Horn

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton
(626) 852-8093
tvanhorn@citruscollege.edu  

Honors Societies

Phi Theta Kappa
Brian Waddington
(626) 857-4039
bwaddington@citruscollege.edu  

Alpha Gamma Sigma
Raquel Gutierrez
(626) 914-8530
rgutierrez@citruscollege.edu  

Psi Beta
Jeffrey Thompson
jthompson@citruscollege.edu

Student Government/Student Activities and Clubs

ASCC
(626) 914-8603   

Library

Public Services Librarian
Sarah Bosler

B.A., M.L.I.S., San Jose State University
(626) 914-8642
sbosler@citruscollege.edu