ATTENTION Nurse Assstant Students!

We encourage all enrolled Nurse Assistant students to attend any or all of the
following Open Skills Lab days to come practice skills:

PC 230
The Skills Lab is located in the PC building, room 230. Call (626) 914-8720 for more information.

APRIL
Friday 4/3/15 - 8:00am-4:00pm
Monday 4/6/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday 4/7/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 4/8/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday 4/9/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday 4/21/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 4/22/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday 4/23/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday 4/27/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday 4/28/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday 4/29/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday 4/30/15 - 2:00pm-6:00pm

CNA cloth patch