Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Nursing Faculty

Full-time Faculty Office Phone # E-mail
 
Connie Boquiren TB 206 626-852-8076 cboquiren@citruscollege.edu
Debbie Bowman TB 206 626-914-8722 dbowman@citruscollege.edu
Jeanette Ellis TB 206 626-914-8756 jellis@citruscollege.edu
Julie Ettesvold-Wong TB 206 626-914-8721 jwong@citruscollege.edu
Lynda Grauso TB 206 626-852-8078 lgrauso@citruscollege.edu
David Greene TB 206 626-914-8723 dgreene@citruscollege.edu
Erin Sackett TB 206 626-914-8720 esackett@citruscollege.edu  
Gail Tucker TB 206 626-852-8075 gtucker@citruscollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Ancheta
John Anderson
Mabel Bochko
Angela Clark
Elsie Davenport
Indiana Gabbidon
Cheryl Gilbert
Kim Guth
Deborah Hauser
Dinah Herrick
Joel Leus
Geraldine Martinez
Anissa Perez
Teresa Prudencio
Marissa Ramirez 
Edna Willis
 
SearchGo Search