Mr. Robert Iverson : director of purchasing and warehouse
riverson@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8888

Mr. Robert Lopez : senior buyer
blopez@citruscollege.edu  · (626) 914-8887 

Ms. Judy Proctor : buyer
jproctor@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8696

Ms. Bernece Deck : buyer
bdeck@citruscollege.edu · (626) 857-4166

Mr. Craig Smith : transportation/warehouse coordinator
csmith@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8692

Mr. David Colindres : warehouse coordinator
dcolindres@citruscollege.edu · (626) 914-8844

Ms. Dawn Dineley : purchasing administrative secretary I
ddineley@citruscollege.edu · (626) 857-4094

Vacant : mailroom coordinator

Mailing Address:
Purchasing and Warehouse
Citrus College
1000 West Foothill Boulevard
Glendora, California 91741

Web Site: http://www.citruscollege.edu/finance/purchasing  

Directions: 
Purchasing is located just south of the baseball field, west end of the stadium parking lot. 
Download a campus map to find your way around the Citrus College Campus.