COMMITTEE MEMBERS
NAME [alphabetical by last name] E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
Leigh Buchwald lbuchwald@citruscollege.edu  Supervisor/Confidential Rep.
Rosalinda Buchwald rbuchwald@citruscollege.edu  Director of Fiscal Services
Art Carroll artsince1982@gmail.comStudent Representative
Dr. Sam Lee slee@citruscollege.eduManagement Team Representative
Caroline Tippins ctippins@citruscollege.edu  Staff Development Assistant
Joyce Miyabe jmiyabe@citruscollege.edu Classified Representative
Meg O'Neil moneil@citruscollege.eduFaculty Representative
Dr. Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Coordinator
Dr. Robert Sammis rsammis@citruscollege.eduManagement Team Representative
Crisanta Serrano cserrano@citruscollege.eduClassified Representative
Gailynn White gwhite@citruscollege.eduFaculty Representative