NAME [alphabetical by last name] E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
Isabel Bellman ibellman@citruscollege.edu Kinesiology
Clarence Cernal (Chair) cdcernal@citruscollege.edu Foundation
Tom Cheng tcheng@citruscollege.edu TeCS
Cerise Guerrero cguerrero@citruscollege.edu Student Life
Steve Handy shandy@citruscollege.edu Kinesiology
Barry Kuan bkuan@citruscollege.edu Admission and Records
Robert Lopez rlopez@citruscollege.edu Purchasing
Christin Macapagal cmacapagal@citruscollege.edu Physical, Natural and Health Sciences
Kateri McKinney kmckinney@citruscollege.edu Physical, Natural and Health Sciences
Chris Pagano cpagano@citruscollege.edu Physical, Natural and Health Sciences
Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Coordinator
Darla Ramirez dramirez@citruscollege.edu Academic Affairs
Michelle Russell mrussell@citruscollege.edu Visual and Performing Arts
Teri Shamhart tshamhart@citruscollege.edu Student Affairs
Karen Taulbee ktaulbee@citruscollege.edu Visual and Performing Arts
Caroline Tippins ctippins@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Assistant