NAME [alphabetical by last name] E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
Clarence Cernal (Chair) cdcernal@citruscollege.edu Foundation
Bernece Deck bdeck@citruscollege.edu Purchasing
Tina Crosby (Co-Chair) tcrosby@citruscollege.edu Facilities
Steve Handy shandy@citruscollege.edu Kinesiology
Caroline Locke clocke@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Assistant
Robert Lopez rlopez@citruscollege.edu Purchasing
Kateri McKinney kmckinney@citruscollege.edu Physical and Natural Sciences
Chris Pagano cpagano@citruscollege.edu Physical and Natural Sciences
Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Coordinator
Crisanta Serrano cserrano@citruscollege.edu Human Resources
Karen Taulbee ktaulbee@citruscollege.edu Fine and Performing Arts