Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Faculty Learning Institute Members 2012-2013

Name E-mail Department
Steve Avalos savalos@citruscollege.edu Counseling
Roberta Eisel reisel@citruscollege.edu English
Robert Everest reverest@citruscollege.edu Mathematics
Dr. Christine Goedhart cgoedhart@citruscollege.edu Biology
Lynette Granger lgranger@citruscollege.edu Library
Glenna Johnson gjohnson@citruscollege.edu TeCS
Caroline Locke clocke@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Assistant
Robin McBurney rmcburney@citruscollege.edu Counseling
Rick Nguyenhuu rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.edu Mathematics
Meg O'Neil moneil@citruscollege.edu Communications
Dr. Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.edu Staff Development Coordinator
Carolyn Perry cperry@citruscollege.edu Social and Behavioral Science
Alfie Swan aswan@citruscollege.edu Mathematics
John Vaughan (Chair) jvaughan@citruscollege.edu Performing Arts
Gailynn White gwhite@citruscollege.edu Sociology

**There are no adjunct faculty members or classified staff membersĀ on the committee at this time.

SearchGo Search