Dr. Ana Afzali
aafzali@citruscollege.edu
Foreign Languages

Nichole Ary
nary@citruscollege.edu
Communications

Roberta Eisel
reisel@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts

Rob Everest
reverest@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics

Dr. Elisabeth Garate
egarate@citruscollege.edu
Foreign Languages

Dr. Christine Goedhart
cgoedhart@citruscollege.edu

Biology

Jana Heyman
jheyman@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts

Dr. Denise Kaisler
dkaisler@citruscollege.edu
Astronomy

Robin McBurney
rmcburney@citruscollege.edu
Counseling

Rick Nguyenhuu
rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics

Meg O'Neil
moneil@citruscollege.edu
Communications

Dr. Eric Rabitoy
erabitoy@citruscollege.edu
Staff Development Coordinator

Caroline Tippins
ctippins@citruscollege.edu
Staff Development Assistant

John Vaughan (Chair)
jvaughan@citruscollege.edu
Visual and Performing Arts

Dr. Gailynn White
gwhite@citruscollege.edu
Sociology