Name E-mail Department
Dr. Ana Afzali aafzali@citruscollege.eduLanguage Arts
Steve Avalos savalos@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Roberta Eisel reisel@citruscollege.eduEnglish
Robert Everest reverest@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Dr. Christine Goedhart cgoedhart@citruscollege.eduBiology
Lynette Granger lgranger@citruscollege.eduLibrary
Dr. Gina Hogan ghogan@citruscollege.eduLanguage Arts
Glenna Johnson gjohnson@citruscollege.eduTeCS
Denise Kaisler dkaisler@citruscollege.eduAstronomy
Robin McBurney rmcburney@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Rick Nguyenhuu rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Meg O'Neil moneil@citruscollege.eduCommunications
Dr. Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Coordinator
Caroline Tippins ctippins@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Assistant
John Vaughan (Chair) jvaughan@citruscollege.eduPerforming Arts
Dr. Gailynn White gwhite@citruscollege.eduSociology


**There are no adjunct faculty members or classified staff members on the committee at this time.