NameE-mailDepartment
Steve Avalossavalos@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Roberta Eiselreisel@citruscollege.eduEnglish
Robert Everestreverest@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Dr. Christine Goedhartcgoedhart@citruscollege.eduBiology
Lynette Granger (Co-chair)lgranger@citruscollege.eduLibrary
Glenna Johnsongjohnson@citruscollege.eduTeCS
Caroline Lockeclocke@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Assistant
Robin McBurneyrmcburney@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Rick Nguyenhuurnguyenhuu@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Meg O'Neilmoneil@citruscollege.eduCommunications
Dr. Eric Rabitoyerabitoy@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Coordinator
Carolyn Perrycperry@citruscollege.eduSocial and Behavioral Science
Alfie Swanaswan@citruscollege.eduMathematics
John Vaughan (Chair)jvaughan@citruscollege.eduPerforming Arts
Gailynn Whitegwhite@citruscollege.eduSociology


**There are no adjunct faculty members or classified staff members on the committee at this time.