Dr. Ana Afzali
aafzali@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Nichole Ary
nary@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Patrick Borja
pborja@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics and Business

Sarah Bosler
pborja@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Roberta Eisel
reisel@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Dr. Elisabeth Garate
egarate@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Dr. Christine Goedhart
cgoedhart@citruscollege.edu

Natural, Physical and Health Sciences

Jana Heyman
jheyman@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Sophia Lee
sophialee@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics and Business

Robin McBurney
rmcburney@citruscollege.edu
Counseling

Tracy Nguyen
trguyen@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics and Business

Rick Nguyenhuu
rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics and Business

Meg O'Neil
moneil@citruscollege.edu
Language Arts and Library

Dr. Eric Rabitoy
erabitoy@citruscollege.edu
Staff Development Coordinator

Robert Smolin
rsmolin@citruscollege.edu
Mathematics and Business

Caroline Tippins
ctippins@citruscollege.edu
Staff Development Assistant

John Vaughan (Chair)
jvaughan@citruscollege.edu
Visual and Performing Arts

Dr. Gailynn White
gwhite@citruscollege.edu
Social and Behavioral Sciences