Name E-mail Department
Steve Avalos savalos@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Roberta Eisel reisel@citruscollege.eduEnglish
Robert Everest reverest@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Dr. Christine Goedhart cgoedhart@citruscollege.eduBiology
Lynette Granger (Co-chair) lgranger@citruscollege.eduLibrary
Glenna Johnson gjohnson@citruscollege.eduTeCS
Caroline Locke clocke@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Assistant
Robin McBurney rmcburney@citruscollege.eduCounseling
Rick Nguyenhuu rnguyenhuu@citruscollege.eduMathematics
Meg O'Neil moneil@citruscollege.eduCommunications
Carolyn Perry cperry@citruscollege.eduSocial and Behavioral Science
Dr. Eric Rabitoy erabitoy@citruscollege.eduStaff Development Coordinator
Alfie Swan aswan@citruscollege.eduMathematics
John Vaughan (Chair) jvaughan@citruscollege.eduPerforming Arts
Dr. Gailynn White gwhite@citruscollege.eduSociology


**There are no adjunct faculty members or classified staff members on the committee at this time.