Home A to Z Index Contact Us

AB 540/Dream Act Resource Team

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION CONTACT PERSON,
EMAIL
TITLE PHONE
Counseling and Advisement
SS 279
*Claudia Castillo
ccastillo@citruscollege.edu  

*Laura Villegas
lvillegas@citruscollege.edu  
Counselor


Counselor
(626) 914-8537


(626) 857-4093
EOP&S
SS 236
*Joanne Hinojosa
jhinojosa@citruscollege.edu  

*Sara Gonzales-Tapia
sgonzales-tapia@citruscollege.edu  
EOP&S/CARE Supervisor


EOP&S/CARE Director
(626) 914-8558


(626) 914-8556
Career/Transfer
SS 279
*Justina Rivadeneyra
jrivadeneyra@citruscollege.edu  

*Raul Sanchez
rsanchez@citruscollege.edu
Career Counselor


Counselor/Coordinator
(626) 914-8636


(626) 857-4064
Admissions and Records
SS First Floor
*Gerald Sequeira
gsequeira@citruscollege.edu

*Julianne Miranda
jmiranda@citruscollege.edu  
Dean


Admissions Office Tech III
(626) 914-8517


(626) 857-4132
Financial Aid
SS First Floor
*Guillermo Miranda
gmiranda@citruscollege.edu
Financial Aid Advisor (626) 914-8593


*Bilingual Staff
 
SearchGo Search