DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Counseling and Advisement, SS 279
CONTACT PERSON : *Jorge Acosta
EMAIL : jaacosta@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Counselor
PHONE : (626) 914-8732

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Counseling and Advisement, SS 279
CONTACT PERSON : *Claudia Castillo
EMAIL : ccastillo@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Counselor
PHONE : (626) 914-8537

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Counseling and Advisement, SS 279
CONTACT PERSON : *Laura Villegas
EMAIL : lvillegas@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Counselor
PHONE : (626) 857-4093

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : EOP&S, SS 236
CONTACT PERSON : *Joanne Hinojosa
EMAIL : jhinojosa@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : EOP&S/CARE Supervisor
PHONE : (626) 914-8558

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : EOP&S, SS 236
CONTACT PERSON : *Sara Gonzales-Tapia
EMAIL : sgonzales-tapia@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : EOP&S/CARE Director
PHONE : (626) 914-8556

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : EOP&S, SS 236
CONTACT PERSON : *Raul Sanchez
EMAIL : rsanchez@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Counselor/Coordinator
PHONE : (626) 857-4064

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Career Center, SS 279 
CONTACT PERSON : *Justina Rivadeneyra
EMAIL : jrivadeneyra@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Counselor
PHONE : (626) 914-8636

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Admissions and Records, SS First Floor
CONTACT PERSON : *Gerald Sequeira
EMAIL : gsequeira@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Dean
PHONE : (626) 914-8517

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Admissions and Records, SS First Floor
CONTACT PERSON : *Julianne Miranda
EMAIL : jmiranda@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Admissions Office Tech III
PHONE : (626) 857-4132

DEPARTMENT, LOCATION : Financial Aid, SS First Floor 
CONTACT PERSON : *Guillermo Miranda
EMAIL : gmiranda@citruscollege.edu
TITLE : Financial Aid Advisor
PHONE : (626) 914-8593

* Bilingual Staff