Counselors / Advisors

Jennifer McLeod
DSPS Coordinator/Counselor
Learning Disabilities Specialist
jmcleod@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8677
Call (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Shellyn Aguirre
DSPS Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
saguirre@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8578
Call (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Michelle Hernandez
DSPS Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
mhernandez@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8573
Call (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Flora Yee
DSPS Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
fyee@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 914-8573
Call (626) 914-8675 for an appointment.

Adapted Testing Service

Stephanie Capriulo
Adapted Testing Technician
scapriulo@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 857-4035

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services

Brandy Davis
Interpreter Coordinator
bdavis@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8676

Alternate Media Specialist

Laks Floriano
Alternate Media Specialist
lfloriano@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 857-4149

Advisor

Kya Lisum
Educational Advisor
klisum@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6406