Dr. Monica Christianson : director / counselor
mchristianson@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6457

Dr. Maryann Tolano-Leveque : dean of students
(626) 914-8601

Dr. Martha McDonald : vice president of student services
(626) 914-8534

Lisa Villa : academic counselor
lvilla@citruscollege.edu  
(626) 852-6421

For general inquiries about the Citrus College Veterans Program, contact:
Veterans Center Front Desk
veteranscenter@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6421

Dr. Bruce O. Solheim : faculty volunteer
bsolheim@citruscollege.edu

Barry Kuan: certifying official / financial aid   
bkuan@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6418

Sheila Hatfield : certifying official / admissions technician
shatfield@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6421

For donations to our Veterans Fund, contact:
Guadalupe Cazarez : Foundation Office
gcazarez@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8825

Directions:
The Veterans Program Office and Veterans Success Center is located near the center of campus, in the IC Building, between the ED Building to the west and the LB Building to the east.
Download a campus map to find your way around the Citrus College Campus.