

HOTSHOTS

Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment Resource Team 2014-2015

Faculty (SLOA Coordinator) - Stephanie Yee

Faculty - Eric Odegaard, English

Faculty - Alex Galvan, Music

Faculty - Dr. David Kary, Astronomy

Faculty (Program Review Coordinator) - Roberta Eisel

Faculty (Academic Senate President) - John Vaughan

Faculty (Curriculum Chair) - Nicki Shaw

Faculty (Articulation Officer) - Michelle Plug

Faculty (Transfer Center Coordinator) - Raul Sanchez

Vice President of Academic Affairs- Dr. Arvid Spor

Vice President of Student Services - Dr. Arvid Spor

Dean of Students- Dr. Martha McDonald

Director of Institutional Research- Dr. Lan Hao

Dean of Mathematics and Nursing- Jim McClain

Supervisor- Distance Education- Lari Kirby

Dean of Social and Behavioral Science - Dr. Dana Hester

Dean of Career, Tech. and Continuing Education- Dr. James Lancaster

TeCS- Sean Osborn

Budget Supervisor- Carol Cone

ASCC Representative- Ruben Romero