

## HOTSHOTS – Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment Resource Team 2016-2017

## Members:

Faculty (SLOA Coordinator): Becky Rudd

Faculty (Program Review Coordinator): Dr. David Kary

Fa Faculty (Curriculum Chair): John Vaughan

Faculty: Roberta Eisel, English Faculty: Stephanie Yee, Counseling Faculty: Eric Odegaard, English

Faculty (Articulation Officer): Michelle Plug Faculty (Transfer Center Coordinator): Vacant Vice President of Academic Affairs: Dr. Arvid Spor

Vice President of Student Services - Dr. Martha McDonald

Dean of Students: Dr. Maryann Tolano-Leveque Director of Institutional Research: Dr. Lan Hao

Dean of Social and Behavioral Science: Dr. Dana Hester

Dean of Mathematics, Business, Health Sciences and Library Sciences: Jim McClain

Career, Tech. and Continuing Education representative: Vacant

TeCS: Sean Osborn

Supervisor, Distance Education: Lari Kirby Director of Fiscal Services: Todd Owens

ASCC Representative: Paul Moreira, Anais Rodriguez