Officers

Alfie Swan
President
aswan@citruscollege.edu

Nicki Shaw
Vice President/President-Elect
nshaw@citruscollege.edu

Jim Woolum
Secretary and Past President
jwoolum@citruscollege.edu

Paul Swatzel
Treasurer
jswatzel@citruscollege.edu

Rebecca Rudd
Curriculum Chair
rrudd@citruscollege.edu

Gino Munoz
CCFA Liaison
gmunoz@citruscollege.edu

Darla Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
dmramirez@citruscollege.edu

Representatives

Adjunct Faculty Representative(s)
Linda Chan
William Zeman

ASCC Representative(s)
Yachi Rivas
J. Favian Fragoso

At-Large Representatives (three)
Roberta Eisel
Lisa Telesca
Meg O'Neil

Business
Rich Ghidella

Career and Technical Education (three)
Patty Glover
Dennis Korn
Dave Brown

Counseling (two)
Lisa Villa
Stephanie Yee

Health Sciences
Jennifer D'Amato

Kinesiology
Traci Rodriguez

Language Arts (two)
Carsten Dau
Rebecca Rudd

Library/Learning Resource Center (one)
Sarah Bosler/Elizabeth Cook

Mathematics
Mohamad Trad

Noncredit Programs
Vacant

Physical and Natural Sciences (two)
Badieh Farahani
Peter Cross

Social and Behavioral Sciences (two)
Andrew Kim
Christine Styles

Visual and Performing Arts (two)
Renee Liskey

See the Employee Directory for your representative's contact information.