Officers

Gina Hogan
President
ghogan@citruscollege.edu

Alfie Swan
VP/President-President
aswan@citruscollege.edu

Jim Woolum
Secretary
jwoolum@citruscollege.edu

Stephanie Yee
Treasurer
syee@citruscollege.edu

Jim Woolum
Past-President
jwoolum@citruscollege.edu

John Vaughan
Curriculum Chair
jvaughan@citruscollege.edu

Lisa Villa
CCFA Liaison
lvilla@citruscollege.edu

Darla Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
dmramirez@citruscollege.edu

Representatives

Adjunct Faculty Representative(s)
Linda Chan
William Zeman

ASCC Representative(s)
Jennifer Chavez
Vanessa Salinas

At-Large Representatives (three)
Roberta Eisel
Lisa Telesca
Meg O'Neil

Business
Rich Ghidella

Career and Technical Education (three)
Patty Glover
Dennis Korn
Dave Brown

Counseling (two)
Jennifer McLeod
Claudia Castillo

Health Sciences
Jennifer D'Amato

Kinesiology
Mary Brawner

Language Arts (two)
Carsten Dau
Rebecca Rudd

Library/Learning Resource Center (one)
Lanette Granger/Sarah Bosler

Mathematics
Victoria Dominquez

Noncredit Programs
Clay Johnson

Physical and Natural Sciences (two)
Badieh Farahani
Peter Cross

Social and Behavioral Sciences (two)
Andrew Kim
Christine Styles

Visual and Performing Arts (two)
Renee Liskey
Gino Munoz

See the Employee Directory for your representative's contact information.