Home A to Z Index Contact Us

Academic Senate Officers & Representatives 2014-2015

Officers

name office e-mail address
John Vaughan President jvaughan@citruscollege.edu
Alfie Swan VP/President-Elect aswan@citruscollege.edu
Patty Glover Secretary pglover@citruscollege.edu
Gina Hogan Treasurer ghogan@citruscollege.edu
Lisa Villa Past-President lvilla@citruscollege.edu
Linda Swan Administrative Secretary lswan@citruscollege.edu
Nickawanna Shaw Curriculum Chair nshaw@citruscollege.edu
Patricia Lawrence CCFA Liaison plawrence@citruscollege.edu

Representatives

department senator/representative name
Adjunct Faculty Representative(s) Linda Chan
William Zeman
AFCC Representative(s) TBD
At-Large Representatives (three) Roberta Eisel
Lisa Telesca
Meg O'Neil
Business VACANT
Career & Technical Education (three) Patty Glover
Dennis Korn
Jim Mustain
Counseling (two) Jennifer McLeod
Raul Sanchez
Fine & Performing Arts (two) Cherie Brown/Dan Volonte
Gino Munoz
Health Sciences VACANT
Kinesiology Mary Brawner
Language Arts (two) Toby Guebert
VACANT
Library/Learning Resource Center (one) Lanette Granger/Sarah Bosler
Mathematics Ralph Tippins
Physical & Natural Sciences (two) Barbara Juncosa
VACANT
Social & Behavioral Sciences (two) Rick Brown
Christine Styles

See the Employee Directory for your representative's contact information.

 
SearchGo Search