The 2016-2017 listing of 17 paid holidays appears below.

Monday, July 4, 2016 · Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2016 · Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2016 · Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 · Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 · Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 22, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 · Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday
Thursday, December 29, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 · Winter Break Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017 · New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017 · Martin Luther King Day

Friday, February 17, 2017 · Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 · Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 29, 2017 · Memorial Day